Conditions

1. Booking / rental agreement

 

TouristService Rügen mediates and reserves holiday accommodation in the name of the customer or guest with providers and arranges the booking in the customer's name. TouristService Rügen is neither a landlord nor a tour operator, but only an agent for the rental agreement. When concluding the rental agreement, TouristService Rügen represents the owner. In the case of online bookings by clicking on the booking button, a binding contract for the booking object is concluded between the booker and the respective landlord in accordance with the booking conditions specified in the booking. Verbal and telephone confirmations for the customer are also legally binding.

 

2. Payment

 

The deposit must be made to the account and deadline specified in the contract. In the case of short-term bookings (3 days before the planned arrival), cash payment on arrival is possible after consultation with the landlord. If payment is not received within the deadline, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract and to charge you flat-rate cancellation fees in accordance with Section 3 of this contract. The remaining payment is due 2 weeks before the start of the journey or in cash on the day of arrival (see description). If the period is less than 2 weeks, the transfer must be made immediately. In the case of short-term bookings (3 days before the planned arrival), the remaining payment can be paid on site.

 

3. Travel cancellation

 

If there are important reasons, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract at any time. The cancellation has to be submitted in writing. For the time of withdrawal, the access to the mediation where you have booked is decisive. Compensation will be charged for travel arrangements and expenses made. The amount of this compensation claim is determined by the proximity of the time of withdrawal to the agreed start of the journey and is staggered in the following flat rates. The down payment (commission and processing fee) already paid to us will not be refunded. Cancellations within 12 hours will be charged a processing fee of 15.00 euros.

Up to the 45th day before the start of the trip, 15% of the rental price plus processing fee, but at least 25.00 euros

From the 44th day to 30 days before the start of the trip, 50% of the rental price plus processing fee

From 29 days before the start of the journey, 80% of the rental price plus processing fee

The latter also applies to last-minute bookings. In the event of no-show, failure to occupy the booked accommodation or cancellation from the start of the journey, the full rental amount is due.

 

4. Rebooking

 

If you would like to make a change (travel date, destination, object) after a binding booking of the trip, a fee of 25.00 euros will be charged for the rebooking.

 

5. Resignation by the agent

 

The agent reserves the right to cancel the booking within 24 hours in the event of objections.

We can withdraw from the travel contract without observing a deadline if the implementation of the trip cannot be carried out or is significantly impaired due to unforeseeable events such as force majeure, changed dispositions of the owners or similar reasons. In this case we are entitled to provide an alternative offer of the same or higher value. If this is not possible, you are entitled to a refund of the rental price. Further claims are excluded.

 

6. Liability

 

TouristService Rügen is not liable for details, information and services provided by the provider, nor for defects in the respective accommodation or related services. Please contact the owner or authorized representative on the day of arrival. Later complaints can no longer be accepted. If a parking space is part of the rental agreement, you use it at your own risk, especially in narrow parking garages or so-called double parking lots. The guest undertakes not to comment on this rental property to third parties and / or publicly.

 

7. Obligations of the guest

 

The contract object may only be occupied by the number of people specified in the contract. Deviations from this require a prior written agreement. The specified maximum number of people also includes children.

On departure, the tenant undertakes to leave the property swept clean, to wash all dishes, to dispose of the garbage / empties accordingly, to remove the bed linen and, if available, to clean the grill / fireplace. In the event of disregard, a fee of 15.00 euros will be charged for each activity mentioned.

You and your fellow travelers are obliged to use the entire property, including furniture and fixtures, with the greatest possible care. Damage to the property must be reported immediately. A pet may only be brought along with prior written agreement, unless bringing a pet is expressly permitted in the property description.

 

8. Arrival and departure

 

The accommodations booked by the customer are available from 4 p.m., departure takes place no later than 10 a.m. on the day of departure, including a parking space. Longer use on the day of departure is only possible subject to availability and prior renewal booking. If the tenant vacates the rental property after 10 a.m., a fee of EUR 15 per hour or part thereof is deemed to have been agreed. The key handover takes place between 4:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. Other times only possible by prior arrangement. Arrivals after 6 p.m. are subject to a fee.

 

 

9. Place of jurisdiction

 

District Court of Bergen a. to reprimand

 

We wish you a good journey and a relaxing holiday on the island of Rügen!

AGB

1. Buchung/Mietvertrag

 

TouristService Rügen vermittelt und reserviert im Namen des Kunden bzw. Gastes bei Anbietern Ferienunterkünfte und veranlasst im Kundennamen die Buchung. TouristService Rügen ist weder Vermieter noch Reiseveranstalter, sondern ausschließlich Vermittler des Mietvertrages. Beim Abschluss des Mietvertrages vertritt TouristService Rügen den Eigentümer. Bei Online-Buchungen mit dem Klick auf den Buchungsknopf kommt zwischen dem Buchenden und dem jeweiligen Vermieter ein verbindlicher Vertrag über das Buchungsobjekt zu den in der Buchung aufgeführten Buchungsbestimmungen zustande. Auch mündliche und telefonische Bestätigungen für den Kunden sind rechtsverbindlich.

 

2. Bezahlung

 

Die Anzahlung hat auf das im Vertrag angegebene Konto und Frist zu erfolgen. Bei kurzfristiger Buchung (3 Tage vor geplanter Anreise) ist Barzahlung bei Anreise, nach Absprache mit dem Vermieter möglich. Geht die Zahlung nicht innerhalb der Frist ein, sind wir berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und Ihnen pauschalierte Rücktrittsgebühren gemäß Ziffer 3 dieses Vertrages zu berechnen. Die Restzahlung wird 2 Wochen vor Reisebeginn fällig oder bar am Anreisetag (siehe Beschreibung). Beträgt der Zeitraum weniger als 2 Wochen muss die Überweisung sofort erfolgen. Bei kurzfristiger Buchung (3 Tage vor geplanter Anreise) kann die Restzahlung vor Ort gezahlt werden.

 

3. Reiserücktritt

 

Der Kunde ist bei Vorliegen wichtiger Gründe jederzeit zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Die Rücktrittserklärung hat schriftlich zu erfolgen. Für den Zeitpunkt des Rücktritts ist der Zugang bei der Vermittlung maßgeblich, wo Sie gebucht haben. Für getroffene Reisevorkehrungen und Aufwendungen wird eine Entschädigung in Rechnung gestellt. Die Höhe dieses Ersatzanspruches bestimmt sich durch die Nähe des Rücktrittzeitpunktes zum vereinbarten Reisebeginn und ist in folgenden Pauschalen gestaffelt. Die an uns bereits gezahlte Anzahlung (Provision und Bearbeitungsgebühr) wird grundsätzlich nicht zurückerstattet. Stornierungen innerhalb von 12 Stunden werden mit einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von 15,00 Euro berechnet.

Bis zum 45. Tag vor Reisebeginn 15% des Mietpreises zzgl. Bearbeitungsgebühr, aber mindestens 25,00 Euro

Ab dem 44. Tag bis 30 Tage vor Reisebeginn 50% des Mietpreises zzgl. Bearbeitungsgebühr

Ab 29 Tage vor Reisebeginn 80% des Mietpreises zzgl. Bearbeitungsgebühr

Letzteres gilt auch bei Last-Minute-Buchungen. Bei Nichtanreise, Nichtbezug der gebuchten Unterkunft bzw. Stornierung ab Reisebeginn wird die vollständige Mietsumme fällig.

 

4. Umbuchung

 

Möchten Sie nach verbindlicher Buchung der Reise eine Änderung (Reisedatum, Reiseziel, Objekt ) vornehmen, wird für die Umbuchung eine Gebühr von 25,00 Euro berechnet.

 

5. Rücktritt durch den Vermittler

 

Der Vermittler behält sich das Recht vor bei Einwänden die Buchung innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu stornieren.

Wir können ohne Einhaltung einer Frist vom Reisevertrag zurücktreten, wenn die Durchführung der Reise durch unvorhersehbare Ereignisse, wie höhere Gewalt, geänderte Dispositionen der Eigentümer o.ä. Gründe nicht durchgeführt werden kann oder erheblich beeinträchtigt ist. In diesem Falle sind wir berechtigt, ein gleich- oder höherwertiges Ausweichangebot zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sollte dies nicht möglich sein, haben Sie Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Mietpreises. Weitergehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.

 

6. Haftung

 

TouristService Rügen haftet nicht für Angaben, Auskünfte und Leistungen der Anbieter, ebenso nicht für Mängel der jeweiligen Unterkunft oder damit verbundener Leistungen. Bitte wenden Sie sich am Anreisetag an den Eigentümer oder Bevollmächtigten. Spätere Reklamationen können nicht mehr anerkannt werden. Falls ein Parkplatz Bestandteil des Mietvertrages ist, erfolgt die Nutzung auf eigene Gefahr, insbesondere in engen Parkhäusern oder sogenannten Doppelparkern. Der Gast verpflichtet sich, sich gegenüber Dritten und/oder öffentlich nicht zu diesen Mietobjekt zu äußern.

 

7. Pflichten des Gastes

 

Das Vertragsobjekt darf nur mit den im Vertrag angegebenen Personenzahl belegt werden. Abweichungen hiervon bedürfen einer vorherigen schriftlichen Vereinbarung. Die angegebene max. Personenzahl schließt auch Kinder ein.

Bei Abreise verpflichtet sich der Mieter das Objekt besenrein zu hinterlassen, sämtliches Geschirr zu spülen, dementsprechend einzuräumen, den Müll/Leergut zu entsorgen, die Bettwäsche abzuziehen und falls vorhanden den Grill/Kamin zu reinigen. Bei Missachtung wird eine Gebühr von 15.00 Euro pro genannte Tätigkeit erhoben.

Sie und Ihre Mitreisenden sind verpflichtet das gesamte Objekt einschließlich Mobiliar und Einrichtungsgegenstände mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zu benutzen. Schäden am Objekt sind unverzüglich zu melden. Ein Haustier darf nur nach vorheriger, schriftlicher Vereinbarung mitgebracht werden, es sei denn, das Mitbringen eines Haustiers ist in der Objektbeschreibung ausdrücklich erlaubt.

 

8. An- und Abreise

 

Die vom Kunden gebuchten Unterkünfte stehen Ihnen ab 16.00 Uhr zur Verfügung, die Abreise erfolgt am Abreisetag spätestens 10.00 Uhr einschließlich PKW-Stellplatz. Am Abreisetag ist eine längere Nutzung nur nach Verfügbarkeit und vorheriger Verlängerungsbuchung möglich. Räumt der Mieter das Mietobjekt nach 10.00 Uhr, so gilt in jedem Fall eine Gebühr von 15,- EUR je angefangene Stunde als vereinbart. Die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt von 16.00 Uhr-18.00 Uhr. Andere Zeiten nur nach vorheriger Absprache möglich. Anreisen nach 18.00 Uhr gebührenpflichtig.

 

 

9. Gerichtsstand

 

Amtsgericht Bergen a. Rügen

 

Wir wünschen eine gute Anreise und erholsame Urlaubstage auf der Insel Rügen!